Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I just got done reading Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon’s Journey Into the Afterlife, by Eben Alexander, and I recommend anyone who reads this blog to pass it along to their friends and loved ones, even if you don’t read this blog regularly and disagree with me in all facets of life, go buy or check out this book, it will change your life for ever.

As much as we are beaten down by our day-to-day activities, bureaucratic red tape and useless taxes that then go to support ideas we don’t, this book will open up a world that the intelligentsia and elitist class have done their best to hide from us and replace with their materialistic earthly bureaucratic guidance, let Mr. Eben Alexander assure you it is all for not.

God is real, and I shout that from the highest of mountains (Today, that is the Internet). I have to admit I had my doubts until I saw an angel in my high school years, then I lost, or rather I stumbled my way through my college years and then I found Him again for a multitude of reasons (wife, kids, etc), and this book is just the icing on the cake.

A few years ago I asked God to help me do something for society and it took awhile for me to act, but God acted through my wife, as I wasn’t listening to him but her, and that is how this blog came about. I’m sure I’ll upset a lot of people with this blog and I don’t really care because at the end of the day it is about finding love, purpose and knowing there is a higher being we call God, not government, who loves us all.

Try as you can to not let the bureaucratic red tape of life get in the way of knowing that we are loved by God, as I’ll struggle with this until I take my dirt nap, but after reading this book I know I’m fighting the good fight. 

God Bless you all (America and the World).

The Kansas Kracker

