Tags

, , ,

Bureaucratic (Jacobinism) Psalm 23…The Leviathan is thy shepherd; I shall not want. It (gender neutral of course) maketh me to lie down in green pastures: It leadeth me beside the still waters. It restoreth my soul: It leadeth me in the paths of servitude for It’s name’s sake.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death; I will fear no evil (for it is evil): for thou (gov’t) art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me (as thy abort me when apparently I can’t feel pain).

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Surely (Yeah right) goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life; and I will dwell in the house of the Gov’t from cradle to grave until my usefulness is gone.

Progressive Psalm 23 – psalm of Jacobinism

The Kansas Kracker

