Tags

, , , , , , , ,

As a Libertarian I respect what he has unearthed. I find it ironic that both the entrenched Dems and Repubs of DC look upon the poor soul as a traitor. If John McCain, Dick Chaney, Chuck Schumer and David Gregory look upon him as a traitor then I look upon him as a Hero.  The minute the DC elite came out against the man I knew my government was nothing but a joke. I knew that from the $17T in debt was nothing but a DC Ivy League Republican and Democrat charade and Edwards revelations that the Ivy League was behind all the frauds that have lead to where we are today. The tax paying slaves owe nothing to anyone but if the Chinese want to collect, then maybe they should look to Bushes, Clintons, Kerrys and Gores ill begotten gains of the gullible public. 

