To the 10’s of millions, ok thousand, ok just a few of the smart people on this place we call Earth. Of my loyal follows I’m sorry for my lack of blog posts as I’m I trying to be hip on tweeting and that was where I was doing my stuff. I need to write better blog stuff and be more loyal but I’ve been lazy and for that I’m sorry. Being Hip is hard. I promise to do a better job of saying what needs to be said on the blog and I’ll do my best but it will be short and sweet. I’ve given up on the teachers getting some action from their students because it was just awful and hard to stomach. With the elections coming up the BS will hit the fan so I promise to do a better job of calling shit for what it is. My advice is buy Guns and Gold, don’t trust politicians, and keep your friends close and enjoy beer. 80% of the world is good, black/white/latino/asian etc…We all want a good time and enjoy family and friends and we all get along until the SJW liberals step in and ruin everything. Fuck You Mizzou and Yale you screw everything up the real people that should run the world.  Get rid of the UN, Congress and the EU and we’d have peace on Earth…

The Kansas Kracker

